My Chanel Favourites

Chanel

Growing up I always used to steal some of my Mum’s Chanel make-up. I mean who can blame me! Although I didn’t know much about the brand back in the day I always liked the smell of the make-up. Today I will be talking about my Top 3 Favourite Chanel favourites. I had so many options but I’ve decided to leave out perfume. My Top 3 Chanel favourites are:

  1. Les 4 Ombres Eye Shadow – 18 Kaska Beige
    This eye shadow pallet I use everyday. I use the darkest colour to colour in my eyebrows as it is the perfect colour. I use the other colours for my natural make-up look. It is the perfect set of four shades as they all work really well together. Or you could use the colours separately. I love the gold shade and usually on a night out will place some on the outer corner of my lower eyelid, just to give my eyes a little bit of a shine.

    18 Kaska Beige
    18 Kaska Beige
  2. Rouge Coco Shine Lipstick – 58 Royallieu
    This is a great everyday wear lipstick. With a little bit of shimmer this pinky-nude lipstick completes my everyday look. It lasts a long time and during the day I will usually top up my lipstick after a meal. You can really wear this shade with anything. If you aren’t looking for something bold but still want to wear lipstick then I would recommend this lipstick.Royallieu
  3. Le Vernis Nail Polish – 531 Péridot
    This nail polish is very edgy which is why I like it so much. I usually will paint my nails this colour when I go on a night out as it does have a shine to it. As I’ve found with my other Chanel nail polishes it is very easy to apply and drys in reasonable time. I adore the colour as it changes with the light which I have never really seen before. If you are looking to try something new I would definitely recommend this nail polish.Peridot

Those are just my top 3 Chanel favourites. I would also like to give a shout out to Chanel perfume Coco Noir. Packaged in a black bottle this perfume smells amazing and is great for an evening out. I would really suggest trying out this brand if you are looking to move away from the drugstore make-up. I know it is quite expensive but for the quality you are getting I would say it’s worth it. xx

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14230719/?claim=sc5zv9chkp2″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

4 thoughts on “My Chanel Favourites

Leave a Reply

