The Tangle Teezer

Tangle TeezerI purchased my tangle teezer almost a year ago from Boots and I absolutely love it. The tangle teezer was created by hairdresser Shaun Pulfrey. Surprisingly the tangle teezer was unsuccessful in the TV show Dragon’s Den back in 2007! I have the Pink Fizz which is shown in the picture above. However, there are plenty of other colours you can get, a handful of them shown below.Tangle Teezer - Colours

I have very thin hair and I always used to find my hair being all knotty while I was in the shower and after! I decided to give the tangle teezer a go, and I am very pleased with the outcome. I will use the tangle teezer after placing conditioner in my hair to get the knots out. After I have left the shower I use it just before I use my hair dryer. While I dry my hair if I feel as though my hair is starting to go knotty again I will brush it through again. It’s personal preference to as and when you use it. As mentioned before because my hair is so fine I probably use it more often than most. It’s a really great product and if you do struggle with knotty hair I would suggest you invest in one of these. Brushing through my hair with a tangle teezer doesn’t hurt at all. xx

2 thoughts on “The Tangle Teezer

Leave a Reply

