Maybelline: Brow Drama

Maybelline Brow Drama

My prayers have been answered! Maybelline recently released a sculpting brow mascara named Brow Drama. My sister introduced it to me a few weeks ago. I was so amazed that after she showed me I went out and bought one for myself. Let me just say I have been using it everyday since. Its not as dramatic as an eye brow pencil but it gives me a natural look. I bought the shade dark brown as my eye brow hairs are quite dark and it has been perfect. You use the brow mascara like normal mascara. Instead of going up and down on your lashes you comb your brows as if you were brushing them. It is very easy to use. I would highly recommend this product to girls who haven’t quite found what they are looking for in terms of an eye brow pencil. xx

Leave a Reply

